Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Pump Limited Edition Lavender LP

Following the success of 1987’s Permanent Vacation, Aerosmith returned to their hard rock roots with the album, Pump. Released in 1989, it features the Top 10 hits “Love In An Elevator,” “What It Takes,” and “Janie’s Got A Gun.” An artistic and commercial success, it went on to sell over 7 million copies. Available on 180-gram Lavender LP.


Side A
1. Young Lust
2. F.I.N.E.
3. Love In An Elevator
4. Monkey On My Back
5. Janie's Got A Gun

Side B
1. The Other Side
2. My Girl
3. Don't Get Mad, Get Even
4. Voodoo Medicine Man
5. What It Takes

Limit 4 per customer