Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Toys In The Attic LP

Toys In The Attic is the third studio album by Aerosmith, released on April 8, 1975. Its first single, "Sweet Emotion," was released on May 19 and the original version of "Walk This Way" followed on August 28 in the same year.


Side One:
1. Toys In The Attic
2. Uncle Salty
3. Adam’s Apple
4. Walk This Way
5. Big Ten Inch Record

Side Two:
1. Sweet Emotion
2. No More No More
3. Round and Round
4. You See Me Crying