Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Nine Lives 2LP

Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by Aerosmith, released on March 18, 1997. One of the album's singles, "Pink," won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.


LP 1
Side One:
1. Nine Lives
2. Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
3. Hole in My Soul
4. Taste of India

Side Two:
1. Full Circle
2. Something’s Gotta Give
3. Ain’t That a Bitch
4. The Farm

LP 2
Side One:
1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-Bye
3. Pink

Side Two:
1. Attitude Adjustment
2. Fallen Angels