Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Night In The Ruts CD

Night In The Ruts is the sixth studio album by Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979.


1. No Surprize
2. Chiquita
3. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
4. Cheese Cake
5. Three Mile Smile
6. Reefer Head Woman
7. Bone to Bone
8. Think About It
9. Mia