Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Aerosmith LP

Aerosmith is the debut studio album by Aerosmith, released on January 5, 1973. "Dream On," originally released as a single in 1973, became an American top ten hit when re-released on December 27, 1975.


Side One:
1. Make It
2. Somebody
3. Dream On
4. One Way Street

Side Two:
1. Mama Kin
2. Write Me a Letter
3. Movin’ Out
4. Walkin’ the Dog