Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Live! Bootleg CD

Live! Bootleg is a double live album by Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A-Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night."


1. Back in the Saddle
2. Sweet Emotion
3. Lord of the Thighs
4. Toys in the Attic
5. Last Child
6. Come Together
7. Walk This Way
8. Sick as a Dog
9. Dream On
10. Chip Away the Stone
11. Sight for Sore Eyes
12. Mama Kin
13. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
14. I Ain’t Got You
15. Mother Popcorn
16. Train Kept A-Rollin / Strangers in the Night