Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Live! Bootleg 2LP

Live! Bootleg is a double live album by Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A-Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night."


LP 1
Side One:
1. Back in the Saddle
2. Sweet Emotion
3. Lord of the Thighs
4. Toys in the Attic

Side Two:
1. Last Child
2. Come Together
3. Walk This Way
4. Sick as a Dog

LP 2
Side One:
1. Dream On
2. Chip Away the Stone
3. Sight for Sore Eyes
4. Mama Kin
5. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

Side Two:
1. I Ain’t Got You
2. Mother Popcorn
3. Train Kept A-Rollin / Strangers in the Night