Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Honkin' On Bobo CD

Honkin' On Bobo is the fourteenth studio album by Aerosmith, released on March 30, 2004. The album includes 11 covers of blues and blues rock songs from the 1950s and 1960s, with one new song, "The Grind."


1. Road Runner
2. Shame, Shame, Shame
3. Eyesight to the Blind
4. Baby, Please Don’t Go
5. Never Loved a Girl
6. Back Back Train
7. You Gotta Move
8. The Grind
9. I’m Ready
10. Temperature
11. Stop Messin’ Around
12. Jesus Is on the Main Line