Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Draw The Line LP

Draw The Line is the fifth studio album by Aerosmith, released on December 9, 1977.


Side One:
1. Draw The Line
2. I Wanna Know Why
3. Critical Mass
4. Get It Up
5. Bright Light Fright

Side Two:
1. Kings and Queens
2. The Hand That Feeds
3. Sight for Sore Eyes
4. Milk Cow Blues