Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Aerosmith CD

Aerosmith is the debut studio album by Aerosmith, released on January 5, 1973. "Dream On," originally released as a single in 1973, became an American top ten hit when re-released on December 27, 1975.


1. Make It
2. Somebody
3. Dream On
4. One Way Street
5. Mama Kin
6. Write Me a Letter
7. Movin’ Out
8. Walkin’ the Dog