Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Greatest Hits Deluxe 4LP


For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180g black vinyl. Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos across their entire career.


Side A
1. Mama Kin
2. Dream On
3. Lord Of The Thighs
4. Same Old Song And Dance [single version]
5. Train Kept A-Rollin'
6. S.O.S. (Too Bad)

Side B

1. Seasons Of Wither
2. Walk This Way
3. Big Ten Inch Record
4. Adam's Apple
5. Sweet Emotion
6. Toys In The Attic

Side C

1. Back In The Saddle
2. Last Child
3. Combination
4. Nobody's Fault
5. Home Tonight
6. Bright Light Fright

Side D

1. Draw The Line
2. Kings And Queens [single version]
3. Let The Music Do The Talking
4. Walk This Way with RUN-D.M.C.
5. Hangman Jury

Side E

1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
2. Rag Doll [Live]
3. Angel [Single Version]
4. Monkey On My Back
5. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit]

Side F

1. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
2. Love In An Elevator
3. The Other Side
4. Get A Grip
5. Amazing [CHR Single Edit]

Side G

1. Livin' On The Edge [CHR Edit]
2. Cryin'
3. Eat The Rich
4. Crazy [Radio Edit]
5. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)

Side H

1. Pink
2. Nine Lives
3. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
4. Jaded
5. Just Push Play [Radio Remix]
6. We All Fall Down

Limit 4 per customer