Shopping Cart

Aerosmith Official Store

Rock In A Hard Place CD

Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982.


1. Jailbait
2. Lightning Strikes
3. Bitch’s Brew
4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
5. Cry Me a River
6. Prelude to Joanie
7. Jonie’s Butterfly
8. Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
9. Jig Is Up
10. Push Comes to Shove